Latest Products https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in Latest Products Sun, 25 Oct 2020 15:31:28 +0530 en-us https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in Paper Cup https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/paper-cup.htm https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/paper-cup.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PE Coated Rolls https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/pe-coated-rolls.htm https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/pe-coated-rolls.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PE Coated Paper Rolls https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/pe-coated-paper-rolls.htm https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/pe-coated-paper-rolls.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide collection of poly coated paper or PE coated paper that are used for Making paper Cups,  pouches, lived cartons, soap wrapper, soap stiffener and wrapping labels. Used for heavy-duty applications, our Customise range of poly coated paper are available in rolls width, Durable mechanical protection to achieve full cost optimization, Available in single/multicolour printed options PE Coated Bottom Rolls https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/pe-coated-bottom-rolls.htm https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/pe-coated-bottom-rolls.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide collection of poly coated paper or PE coated Bottom Roll that are used for Making Bottom of paper Cups, our Customise range of poly coated paper bottom rolls  are available in require width. Paper Cup Blank https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/paper-cup-blank.htm https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/paper-cup-blank.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 we  offering a Single Or Double Side PE Coated best quality of  Paper Cup Blanks & We can print the paper custom disposable paper cup fan/sleeve  according to your requirement, We are offering printed paper cup fans or blanks in very affordable price. Embossed Ripple Wall Paper Cup https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/embossed-ripple-wall-paper-cup.htm https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/embossed-ripple-wall-paper-cup.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Providing you the best range of 130 ml to 500 ml Embossed Ripple Wall Paper Cups with effective & timely delivery. Double Wall Paper Cup https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/double-wall-paper-cup.htm https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/double-wall-paper-cup.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Providing you the best range of 130 ml to 500 ml Double Wall Paper Cups with effective & timely delivery. 2 PE Coated Paper Cup https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/2-pe-coated-paper-cup.htm https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/2-pe-coated-paper-cup.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 "We are manufacturing a comprehensive assortment of 2 PE COATED PAPER CUPS provided by us are designed as per the international quality standards using  food grade paper and cutting-edge technology. The offered glasses and cups are widely recognized among our clients for their light weight, fine finish, leak resistance properties and easy disposable. We provide these glasses and cups in excellent packaging material at most genuine rates. " Disposable Paper Cup https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/disposable-paper-cup.htm https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/disposable-paper-cup.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is  manufacturing a qualitative range of Paper Cups for cold & hot beverages for our clients. These paper cups are environmental friendly and are made using quality paper in accordance to the various industry standards, Our range is appreciated for its quality, precision designs and durable finish Disposable Paper Straw https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/disposable-paper-straw.htm https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/disposable-paper-straw.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have entered into the market to provide the best paper products which are eco-friendly, budget friendly and durable. We are  operating as a manufacturer and exporter of Drinking Paper Straw Coated Papers https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/coated-papers.htm https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/coated-papers.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Degradable Cupstock Paper https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/bio-degradable-cupstock-paper.htm https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/bio-degradable-cupstock-paper.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Degradable Cup Stock Paper is the Newly Developed Product by AARADHYA DISPOSAL INDUSTRIES PVT LTD. This is the step towards sustainability and saving earth. Replacement of Plastic Cups and PE Coated Paper Cups is Bio Degradable Paper Cups. This Paper is fully compostable and Recyclable and Bio Degradable. Cupstock Paper https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/cupstock-paper.htm https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/cupstock-paper.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AARADHYA DISPOSAL INDUSTRIES PVT LTD are leading Manufacturer and Exporter of PE Coated Cup Stock Paper from INDIA. High Quality FSC Certified Paper and Virgin LDPE Coated Paper are Best Solution for making Paper Cups and Tubs. This Paper is available from 150-350 GSM range with one and two side PE coating. With High Speed Coating Lines, Slitting, Sheet cutting & Flexo Printing we have capcity of supplying 5000 Metric Tons Paper Per Month. Soap Stiffener Paper https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/soap-stiffener-paper.htm https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/soap-stiffener-paper.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soap Stiffner Paper are used for protection of Soap from Moisture and Fungus. AARADHYA DISPOSAL INDUSTRIES PVT LTD are leading Manufacturer of soap stiffener Paper board. We are manufacturing & exporting PE Coated and Uncoated Stiffner Paper in Jumbo Reels. Sugar Sachet Paper https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/sugar-sachet-paper.htm https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/sugar-sachet-paper.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AARADHYA DISPOSAL INDUSTRIES PVT LTD are manufacturing & exporting PE Coated & Printed Papers for Packing of Sugar, Salt & Pepper etc in small sachets. This is the regulary used product in our daily life for small, convieninet and safe Packing of these Products to protect them from moisture. This Paper is available in Jumbo Reels, Slitted small width Reels and Sheets. Barrel Kraft Paper https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/barrel-kraft-paper.htm https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/barrel-kraft-paper.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Barrels are very popular products in chemicals storage & packaging industry. These Barrels are made of PE Coated Papers as outer and Inner lining in Barrel's Body. We supply white and Brown color PE Coated Papers in different GSM strucrure and Different BF parameters of Paper. This Product has glossy PE coating. Food Container Paper https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/food-container-paper.htm https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/food-container-paper.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Food Packaging Paper includes many kind of Paper Boards both PE coated and Un Coated for makinng Food containers and Boxes. These Boxes can be used for packing fast food as burgers, sandwiches etc and also for Ice Cream Packs and Cups. Seeds Packaging Paper https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/seeds-packaging-paper.htm https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/seeds-packaging-paper.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We produces PE Coated Chromo Art Paper and PE Coated Poster Paper for Printing and making Pouches for Packing of Seeds and Granules. These Papers are printable by Flexo, Offset or Rotogravure technology. Confectionery Packaging Paper https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/confectionery-packaging-paper.htm https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/confectionery-packaging-paper.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We produces PE Coated Chromo Art Paper and PE Coated Poster Paper for making Pouches for Packing of confectionery and grocerry. These Papers are printable by Flexo, Offset or Rotogravure technology. Glassine Paper https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/glassine-paper.htm https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/glassine-paper.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We supllies both un coated and PE coated glassine / OLB Papers for food and farma industry. These are high quality super glossy Papers with superior printability. Oil Resistant Packaging Paper https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/oil-resistant-packaging-paper.htm https://www.aaradhyadisposalindustries.in/oil-resistant-packaging-paper.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Resistant papers are MG Tissue Papers and Glassine Papers that are used for wrapping food products. These are in range from 19 gsm to 50 gsm. Oil resistant Papers are available in Reel and Sheet form.